In a Meeting
Line separator

OUR

PEOPLE

MEET OUR TEAM MEMBERS.

At HT Connect, our customers rely on us to develop and implement new technologies while we on the other hand rely on our creative, dedicated, professional and community-minded employees to deliver the market-leading solutions and services needed to ensure the success of our customers is met. Regardless of the department or role, everyone at HT Connect is important in helping us meet and exceed client expectations.

 

Meet the HT Connect Team members committed to your success.

Avatar 98

Neil Foster 

CEO

n.foster@htconnect.ca

416.557.7517

  • LinkedIn
Avatar 98

Greg Mardon

CTO

g.mardon@htconnect.ca

416.788.7517

  • LinkedIn
Avatar 98

Ciprian Bandu

VP Business Development

c.bandu@htconnect.ca

647.323.5578

  • LinkedIn
Avatar 98

Fiovo Palumbo

General Manager

f.palumbo@htconnect.ca

416.276.5727

  • LinkedIn
Avatar 98

Ola Odunlade

Financial Controller

o.odunlade@htconnect.ca

289.218.2418

  • LinkedIn
Avatar 102

Rebecca Olakpa

Project Coordinator/Manager

r.olakpa@htconnect.ca

705.987.8781

  • LinkedIn
Avatar 98

Nello Aimola

Lead LED Technician

n.aimola@htconnect.ca

416.735.6669

  • LinkedIn
Avatar 98

Don Dimarzo

Lead LED Technician

d.dimarzo@htconnect.ca

562.760.9583

  • LinkedIn
Avatar 98

Gerardo Camarena

Lead LED Technician

g.camarena@htconnect.ca

909.358.1122

  • LinkedIn