In a Meeting

OUR

PEOPLE

MEET OUR TEAM MEMBERS.

At HT Connect, our customers rely on us to develop and implement new technologies while we on the other hand rely on our creative, dedicated, professional and community-minded employees to deliver the market-leading solutions and services needed to ensure the success of our customers is met. Regardless of the department or role, everyone at HT Connect is important in helping us meet and exceed client expectations.

 

Meet the HT Connect Team members committed to your success.

Neil Foster 

CEO

n.foster@htconnect.ca

416.557.7517

  • LinkedIn

Greg Mardon

CTO

g.mardon@htconnect.ca

416.788.7517

  • LinkedIn

Ciprian Bandu

VP Business Development

c.bandu@htconnect.ca

647.323.5578

  • LinkedIn

Fiovo Palumbo

General Manager

f.palumbo@htconnect.ca

416.276.5727

  • LinkedIn

Ola Odunlade

Financial Controller

o.odunlade@htconnect.ca

289.218.2418

  • LinkedIn

Rebecca Olakpa

Project Coordinator/Manager

r.olakpa@htconnect.ca

705.987.8781

  • LinkedIn

Nello Aimola

Lead LED Technician

n.aimola@htconnect.ca

416.735.6669

  • LinkedIn

Don Dimarzo

Lead LED Technician

d.dimarzo@htconnect.ca

562.760.9583

  • LinkedIn

Gerardo Camarena

Lead LED Technician

g.camarena@htconnect.ca

909.358.1122

  • LinkedIn
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

All Rights Reserved © HT Connect 2020